Our Products

Discover and consult our new W catalog 2021 which presents all the products WPool, WPure, WPump and EZPool , the brands distributed by Warmpac.

 

 

Heat pumps

WPool , pool heating specialist for more than ten years, offers five series of heat pumps. Based on new technologies and needs, products evolve and the range is enriched with new models. This equipment is able to meet the needs of all pool volumes, whether for individuals or professionals.

See Our Products

WPool

 

 

Dehumidifiers

WPool

If the pool or spa is indoors, the dehumidifier is an essential equipment. WPool offers a very design model. The new models also offer the possibility of heating the air by adding hot water or an electric resistance.

See Our Products

 

 

Filtration pumps

We now offer a complete range of filtration pumps covering all private pools grouped under our brand WPump and composed of SO Flow-S , our pump single speed filtration, of SO Flow-V , our variable speed filtration pump, of SO Power-S , our powerful single speed filtration pump and of SO Power-C , our connected variable speed filtration pump.

See Our Products

WPump

 

 

Water Treatment

WPure

WPure brings together all of the water treatment products. The new range consists of Colibri CC , a new salt electrolysis, of Electral , a low salinity electrolysis that works with only 0.5g of salt per liter and of Sanus , our new pH regulation.

See Our Products

 

 

Automation

A pioneer in this area, EZPool invites swimming pool automation to invest in the pool area. Thanks to EZ1, EZ2 and your smartphone, it is now possible to control certain water parameters. The function of EZPool: to simplify your life by being connected to your swimming pool to save you treatment products.

See Our Products

EZPool

Ask us for advice

Our team of experts will help you identify the needs suited to your project and will call you back free of charge within 24 hours.

Nos produits

Découvrez et consultez notre nouveau W catalogue 2021 qui présente l'ensemble des produits WPool, WPure, WPump et EZPool, les marques distribuées par Warmpac.

 

 

Pompes à chaleur

WPool, spécialiste du chauffage piscine depuis plus de dix ans, offre cinq séries de pompes à chaleur. En fonction des nouvelles technologies et des besoins, les produits évoluent et la gamme s’enrichit de nouveaux modèles. Ces équipements sont capables de répondre aux besoins de tous les volumes de bassins que ce soit pour des particuliers ou des professionnels.

Voir nos produits

WPool

 

 

Déshumidificateurs

WPool

Si la piscine ou le spa est en intérieur, le déshumidificateur est un équipement indispensable. WPool propose un modèle très design. Les nouveaux modèles offre aussi la possibilité de chauffer l’air grâce à un appoint d’eau chaude ou à une résistance électrique.

Voir nos produits

 

 

Pompes de filtration

Nous proposons désormais une gamme complète de pompes de filtration couvrant l'ensemble des bassins privés regroupés sous notre marque WPump et composée de SO Flow-S, notre pompe de filtration à vitesse simple, de SO Flow-V, notre pompe de filtration à vitesse variable, de SO Power-S, notre pompe de filtration puissante à vitesse simple et de SO Power-C, notre pompe de filtration à vitesse variable connectée.

Voir nos produits

WPump

 

 

Traitement de l'eau

WPure

WPure rassemble l'ensemble des produits de traitement de l'eau. La nouvelle gamme se compose du Colibri CC, une nouvelle électrolyse au sel, de l'Electral, une électrolyse basse salinité focntionnant avec seulement 0.5g de sel par litre et du Sanus, notre nouvelle régulation pH.

Voir nos produits

 

 

Domotique

Précurseur dans ce domaine, EZPool invite la domotique à investir le domaine de la piscine. Grâce à EZ1, EZ2 et à votre smartphone, il est désormais possible contrôler certains paramètres de l’eau. La fonction d’EZPool : vous simplifier la vie en étant connecté à votre piscine pour vous faire économiser des produits de traitement.

Voir nos produits

EZPool

Demandez-nous conseil

Notre équipe d'experts vous aide à identifier les besoins adaptés à votre projet et s'engage à vous rappeler gratuitement dans les 24h.